Super Cool & Simple Brunch Spread

This week I had my friends over for Sunday Brunch. I loved having them over and preparing the food for them. But this time other than grilling theย Halloumi cheese (ps if you haven’t try it before please do, it is a special type of cheese made in Cyprus and very popular in Turkey. It is awesome grilled)

It is very easy to put together a very sophisticated spread if you just pay attention to details. Here is the final look. Enjoy.

IMG_1235

IMG_1243
This assortment is called a ‘Charcuterie Plate’. It usually has different kinds of cheese and cooked meat products.
Various types of bread, from whole wheat to rye and plain white flour bread.

IMG_1241

These were so fun to prepare. They have 3 kinds of green tea in them for my guests.
Since it was my friend’s first time at my house, I prepared a little gift for them. These jars have 3 of my favorite green teas: Pearl Dragon Jasmine, Milk Oolong and Sencha. It was so fun to make these.
Leave a Reply

